Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

5th RAILWAY TALK

27 Feb @ 17:00 - 18:30

5th RAILWAY TALK

27 February 2024, 17:00 CET, (16:00 GMT, 18:00 EET)

THE RAILWAY STATION IN AN URBANIZED TERRITORY –

NOT JUST A TRANSPORTATION CENTRE

Programme:

Presentations & Speakers:

FIRST PRESENTATION

New Greenways for Old Railways

Pavel Yanchev, Architect and Urban Planner, Gradoscope, Bulgaria

SECOND PRESENTATION

Urban Integration of Railway Stations in Modern Cities: Fostering Connectivity and Sustainability

PhD. Eng. Arch. Ivana Stefanovska

THIRD PRESENTATION

Birmingham New Street Railway Station – an urban masterpiece

Eng.  Ivo Yanakiev

Details

Date:
27 Feb
Time:
17:00 - 18:30
Event Category:
Website:
https://ueeiv.eu/events/5th-railway-talk/

Organiser

UEEIV
Email
charlotte.gebhart@ueeiv.eu
View Organiser Website